Menu

COOLBOX SELF STORAGE

69 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

3 Weeks Ago
"This is one of the most Amazing establishments that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! The staff is incredible, king and helpful! The manager GV M. is over the top!!! It is extremely clean. It is safe. It is air-conditioned which is so fantastic with furniture and sentimental things. I can't say enough great things about Coolbox...I just wish that I could live there!!! I LOVE MICHELLE AND THE INCREDIBLE STAFF AT COOL BOX!!! I CANNOT RECOMMEND THIS STORAGE FACILITY ENOUGH!!!"
~Beth Meadows
3 Weeks Ago
"Awesome and helpful staff. Very friendly and professional. All around a fantastic experience in the office and when I visit my unit."
~Jim Arthur
1 Month Ago
"Called to inquire about their special and spoke to Michelle. She is very professional, personable, friendly and funny. It was such a blessing that they have a truck you can use at no extra cost to move your belongings into this beautiful new clean temperature controlled facility. Stacy is also very sweet, friendly and accommodating. My husband said they helped when he and a friend moved our items into the facility by keeping the doors open and showing them around. These wonderful ladies exceeded our expectations and were pleased to do so. They even gave us a gift and offered us water and cookies. This is the best storage place we have ever used. We highly recommend Coolbox. You cannot find anything better than this place to meet your needs."
~Justin Sims
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Randi Lee
1 Month Ago
"5215 Caldwell Mill Rd 35242 The facility is modern and well maintained both inside and out. It is much more like a professional office building than an industrial park. Easy code access lets me open the entry and exit gates using my phone. Motion sensor lighting is a plus too. The staff try to find solutions instead of just enforcing rules. Snacks, water, coffee and tea are lovely services they provide. Over the holidays they offer a stocked gift wrap area. I have packages delivered to the facility then wrap instead of doing such at home. Even though there are storage units closer to my home this facility is well worth a few extra miles."
~Bloom Grow
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~550 Construction, LLC
2 Months Ago
"Best storage unit I've ever rented! The staff is so nice, and helpful! The building itself is nothing short of absolutely impeccable, and the temperature indoors is great! Highly recommended!"
~Elle Collins
2 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~JODIE WALSH
2 Months Ago
"The staff is so friendly and the facility is always very clean!!"
~Hailey
3 Months Ago
"I have three storage units in three different storage facilities. Cool Box is by far the best in customer service, price for climate controlled storage, and facility accessibility. I'm in the process of consolidating my belongings from the other two locations into the Cool Box unit."
~Kirk Sanford
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location