Menu

COOLBOX SELF STORAGE

65 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~550 Construction, LLC
3 Weeks Ago
"Best storage unit I've ever rented! The staff is so nice, and helpful! The building itself is nothing short of absolutely impeccable, and the temperature indoors is great! Highly recommended!"
~Elle Collins
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~JODIE WALSH
1 Month Ago
"The staff is so friendly and the facility is always very clean!!"
~Hailey
1 Month Ago
"I have three storage units in three different storage facilities. Cool Box is by far the best in customer service, price for climate controlled storage, and facility accessibility. I'm in the process of consolidating my belongings from the other two locations into the Cool Box unit."
~Kirk Sanford
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Matthew Johnson
3 Months Ago
"Visited Cool Box and was greeted by GV the manager. He was very professional and took his time explaining all of the possibilities with our upcoming move. He didn't rush and answered all of our questions. When we left the property we knew this would be our temporary storage spot. I wish all storage facilities were so transparent and above board. It was a refreshing experience."
~Bunny McGinn
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Jamie Odrezin
3 Months Ago
"GV was very responsive and helpful which made our storage move so seamless and easy. The facilities are great and they have plenty of large flat carts to move things to your storage room. Would recommend."
~Will Culpepper
3 Months Ago
"This is one of the most Amazing establishments that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! The staff is incredible, king and helpful! The manager GV M. is over the top!!! It is extremely clean. It is safe. It is air-conditioned which is so fantastic with furniture and sentimental things. I can't say enough great things about Coolbox...I just wish that I could live there!!!"
~Beth Meadows
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location