Menu

COOLBOX SELF STORAGE

57 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Days Ago
"GV was very responsive and helpful which made our storage move so seamless and easy. The facilities are great and they have plenty of large flat carts to move things to your storage room. Would recommend."
~Will Culpepper
3 Days Ago
"This is one of the most Amazing establishments that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! The staff is incredible, king and helpful! The manager GV M. is over the top!!! It is extremely clean. It is safe. It is air-conditioned which is so fantastic with furniture and sentimental things. I can't say enough great things about Coolbox...I just wish that I could live there!!!"
~Beth Meadows
1 Week Ago
"Very curteous. Great Staff"
~Randy Brooks
2 Weeks Ago
"Great place to store your things, nice & clean"
~William Ormond
3 Weeks Ago
"Excellent so far!"
~Sara R
1 Month Ago
"The best storage facility that I have rented space from. Everything is nice and convenient and the staff are quite helpful. The property manager, GV is always a pleasure to work with anytime we need anything at the unit. Will continue to rent from here."
~Alix Connor
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~David Smith
1 Month Ago
"Wonderful experience! I used this facility for temporary storage in between moves. The facility is impeccably well kept and all staff are friendly and helpful. They also offer an app to control gate access, which was super convenient! They have great amenities including clean bathrooms, bottled water, coffee, and cookies (if you time them right!), not to mention their holiday services. I highly recommend this storage facility and will definitely use them again in the future for any storage needs I have."
~Tripp Salem
2 Months Ago
"Great professional personnel and ownership. Stacey & Michelle are both awesome!!!! Prime time location & access. #CoolBeans @ Coolbox(Overton Rd..."
~ernest watford
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~steve bailey
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location