Menu

COOLBOX SELF STORAGE

5215 Caldwell Mill Rd., Birmingham, AL 35242

29 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"My experience was really great! I felt very taken care of and valued as a new customer. They had a really good special going on when I got my storage room. I would definitely recommend this storage company."
~Jordan Wilson
2 Weeks Ago
"Exceptionally nice building backed up with incredible customer service at competitive rates!"
~philip crane
3 Weeks Ago
"G.V. was an extreme delight. He was very thorough and made sure I understood every step of the process. Give that man a raise! The facilities are new and extremely nice. They even have an app on your phone that allows you to open the gate without having to get out of your car! Super easy to load and unload and carts to assist you seem to be plentiful! Thank you COOLBOX!"
~Samantha Dowdy
3 Weeks Ago
"Great service and prices. Temperature controlled environment keeps your stored items from the temp extremes. No need to rent a truck -- they provide one for your move in."
~Chris Harlow
4 Weeks Ago
"Very clean facility with a friendly staff. Would highly recommend!"
~Candy Cooper
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Lisa Jett
1 Month Ago
"The employees are very helpful and polite. The facility is modern and secure."
~Logan Johnson
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~Ron Taylor
2 Months Ago
"Perfect!"
~Sheron Johnson
2 Months Ago
"I was grateful to find Cool Box who was able to quickly help me with assessing my storage needs. They were very attentive & provided great customer service. Very good location as well."
~Sue Fattibene
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location