Menu

COOLBOX SELF STORAGE

5215 Caldwell Mill Rd., Birmingham, AL 35242

56 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~JODIE WALSH
1 Month Ago
"I have three storage units in three different storage facilities. Cool Box is by far the best in customer service, price for climate controlled storage, and facility accessibility. I'm in the process of consolidating my belongings from the other two locations into the Cool Box unit."
~Kirk Sanford
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Matthew Johnson
3 Months Ago
"Visited Cool Box and was greeted by GV the manager. He was very professional and took his time explaining all of the possibilities with our upcoming move. He didn't rush and answered all of our questions. When we left the property we knew this would be our temporary storage spot. I wish all storage facilities were so transparent and above board. It was a refreshing experience."
~Bunny McGinn
3 Months Ago
"GV was very responsive and helpful which made our storage move so seamless and easy. The facilities are great and they have plenty of large flat carts to move things to your storage room. Would recommend."
~Will Culpepper
3 Months Ago
"This is one of the most Amazing establishments that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with! The staff is incredible, king and helpful! The manager GV M. is over the top!!! It is extremely clean. It is safe. It is air-conditioned which is so fantastic with furniture and sentimental things. I can't say enough great things about Coolbox...I just wish that I could live there!!!"
~Beth Meadows
4 Months Ago
"Very curteous. Great Staff"
~Randy Brooks
4 Months Ago
"The best storage facility that I have rented space from. Everything is nice and convenient and the staff are quite helpful. The property manager, GV is always a pleasure to work with anytime we need anything at the unit. Will continue to rent from here."
~Alix Connor
6 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~steve bailey
6 Months Ago
"GV made everything about moving in so easy! He was very patient when I wanted to look at multiple units before we rented one, explaining how all the gates and entrances work and the automation tools used to access the building, use of the truck (THANK YOU!!), and just in general being friendly when our exhausted family arrived to do the unload of the truck. I highly recommend this storage facility!!"
~Barry Carlisle
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location
Select a Location